List of Districts in Nagaland

How many districts are there in Nagaland?

There are 12 districts in Nagaland. Here is complete list of 12 Nagaland districts with their headquarters.

Complete Nagaland Divisions List:

Nagaland DistrictDistrict Headquarters
Dimapur districtDimapur
Kiphire districtKiphire
Kohima districtKohima
Longleng districtLongleng
Mokokchung districtMokokchung
Mon DistrictMon
Peren districtPeren
Phek districtPhek
Tuensang districtTuensang
Wokha districtWokha
Zunheboto districtZunheboto
Noklak districtNoklak

Leave a Comment