List of Districts in Orissa


How many districts are there in Orissa? There are 30 districts in Orissa. These orissa district have been divided into three revenue divisions to streamline their governance.The divisions with their headquarters at Cuttack (Central Division), Sambalpur (Northern Division), Berhampur (Southern Division) respectively. Here is complete list of 30 Orissa districts with their headquarters. Complete Orissa … Read more