List of Districts in Uttar Pradesh


How many districts are there in Uttar Pradesh? There are 75 districts in Uttar Pradesh. It is the largest states in India, divided into 18 division and further divided into 75 districts. Here is the complete list of 18 division of Uttar Pradesh with their headquarters. Complete Uttar Pradesh Division List: Uttar Pradesh Division Division … Read more