List of Districts in Karnataka


How many districts are there in Karnataka? There are 30 districts in Karnataka. Here is complete list of 30 Karnataka districts with their headquarters. Complete Karnataka districts List: Karnataka District Headquarters Bagalkot Bagalkot Bengaluru Urban Bengaluru Bengaluru Rural Bengaluru Belagavi Belagavi Ballari Ballari Bidar Bidar Vijayapur Vijayapur Chamarajanagar Chamarajanagar Chikballapur Chikballapur Chikkamagaluru Chikkamagaluru Chitradurga Chitradurga … Read more