List of Districts in Maharashtra


How many districts are there in Maharashtra? There are 36 districts in Maharashtra. Here is complete list of 36 Maharashtra districts with their headquarters. Maharashtra is grouped into six divisions and further divisions are divided into 36 districts. List of Maharashtra Division and Headquarter Maharashtra Division Division Headquarter Region Amravati Division Amravati Vidarbha (Varhad) Aurangabad Division … Read more